Greater Wellington Regional Council

The Regional Council is on Facebook and Twitter. Councillors for the 2013-2016 term:


  • Fran Wilde
  • Chris Laidlaw
  • Judith Aitken
  • Paul Bruce
  • Sue Kedgley

Kapiti Coast

  • Nigel Wilson


  • Jenny Brash
  • Barbara Donaldson

Lower Hutt

  • Ken Laban
  • Sandra Greig
  • Prue Lamason

Upper Hutt

  • Paul Swain


  • Gary McPhee

One response to “Greater Wellington Regional Council

  1. Pingback: Greater Wellington Regional Council | Kiwiblog·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s